Log in

WELCOME TO SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION FOR COUNSELOR EDUCATION AND SUPERVISION

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama

Yulanda Tyre

alabamacounseling.org

 


  Arkansas
Alec Testa
amtesta@saumag.edu

arcounseling.org

  


  Florida

Carly Paro
cparo1@nova.edu
flacounseling.org

   
  Georgia
No active ACES division
  


  Kentucky
Janet Vessels
janet.vessels@yourkycounselor.com

kyca.org

  


  Louisiana

Tammy Wilborn
twilborn@uno.edu
lacounseling.org/lca

  


  Maryland

Sara Pula
PulaS@trinitydc.edu
mdcounseling.org

  


  Mississippi

Mary Bess Pannell
mpannel@deltastate.edu
mica.memberclicks.net

  


  North Carolina

Sharon Webb
swebb@gardner-webb.edu
nccounselingassociation.org

  


  South Carolina

No active ACES division

  


  Tennessee

Steve Zankas
szanskas@memphis.edu
tcacounselors.org

  


  Texas
Jennifer Boswell
boswellj@uhv.edu

txca.org/tca

 


  Virginia

Angela Dickens
ddickens@liberty.edu
vcacounselors.org

 


  West Virginia

No active ACES division

 



Updated November 2018


Save Save Save

SACES Executive Board

 Natoya Haskins President
Natoya Haskins
William & Mary
nhhaskins@wm.edu

 Casey Barrio Minton Past-President
Casey Barrio Minton
The University of Tennessee Knoxville
cbarrio@utk.edu

  President-Elect
Elizabeth Villares
Florida Altantic University
evillare@fau.edu

 Cheryl Wolf Treasurer
Cheryl P. Wolf
Western Kentucky University
cheryl.wolf@wku.edu

  Secretary
Janelle Bettis
The Chicago School
jbettis@thechicagoschool.edu

  Graduate Student Representative
Jose "Joey" Tapia-Fuselier
University of North Texas
josetapia@my.unt.edu
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software