Login

WELCOME TO SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION FOR COUNSELOR EDUCATION AND SUPERVISION

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama

Amanda Evans
Auburn University
amt0004@auburn.edu

 


  Arkansas
Michael Jones
Messiah College
msjones@messiah.edu
  


  Florida

Carly Paro
Nova Southeastern University
cparo1@nova.edu

   
  Georgia
No ACES division
  


  Kentucky
Jennifer Werries
University of the Cumberlands
Jennifer.werries@ucumberlands.edu
  


  Louisiana

Krystal Vaughn
Louisiana State University
kvaugh@lsuhsc.edu

  


  Maryland

Cedric Rashaw
crashaw2@gmail.com

  


  Mississippi

Debra Jackson
Mississippi State University
djackson@colled.msstate.edu

  


  North Carolina

Allison Forti
Wake Forest University
fortiam@wfu.edu

  


  South Carolina

Phil Scriven
South Carolina State University
scrivenp@scsu.edu

  


  Tennessee

Gina Frieden
Peabody College, Vanderbilt
gina.frieden@vanderbilt.edu

  


  Texas
Brenda Jones
University of Texas at San Antonio
brenda.jones@utsa.edu
 


  Virginia

Dan St. John
Eastern Virginia Medical School
stjohndj@evms.edu

 


  West Virginia

No ACES division

 



Updated September 2017


Save Save Save

Saces Officers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software