Log in

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama
Yulanda Tyre
alabamacounseling.org
 


  Arkansas
Angela Harless
aces.pres@arcounseling.org
arcounseling.org
  


  Florida
Caroline Perjessy
cperjessy@nl.edu
flacounseling.org
   
  Georgia
No active ACES division
  


  Kentucky
Janet Vessels
jdrjanetvessels@yourkycounselor.com
kyca.org
  


  Louisiana
Kellie Camelford
kcamel@lsuhsc.edu
lacounseling.org/lca
  


  Maryland
Sara Pula
PulaS@trinitydc.edu
mdcounseling.org
  


  Mississippi
Richard Balkin
rsbalkin@olemiss.edu
mica.memberclicks.net
  


  North Carolina
Sharon Webb
swebb@gardner-webb.edu
nccounselingassociation.org
  


  South Carolina
No active ACES division
  


  Tennessee
Jay Tift
jay@brentwoodcounseling.com
tcacounselors.org
  


  Texas
Chi-Sing Li
chisingli@shsu.edu
txca.org/tca
 


  Virginia
Cory Gerwe
cgerwe@lgbtlifecenter.org
vcacounselors.org
 


  West Virginia
No active ACES division
 



Updated January 2020


Save Save Save

SACES Executive Board

  President
Elizabeth Villares
Florida Altantic University
president@saces.org
  Past-President
Natoya Haskins
William & Mary
past-president@saces.org
 

 

President Elect
Dodie Limberg
University of South Carolina
president-elect@saces.org



President Elect-Elect
Sajel Barden
University of Central Florida

conference.programs@saces.org

 Cheryl Wolf
 
Treasurer
Cheryl P. Wolf
Western Kentucky University
treasurer@saces.org


Treasurer-Designee
Mario De La Garza
Southern Methodist University
treasurer@saces.org


 

 

Secretary
Caitlyn Bennett
University of North Texas
secretary@saces.org


Secretary-Elect
Brandee Appling
University of Georgia

  Graduate Student Representative
Hannah Coyt
Lindsey Wilson College
grad.rep@saces.org

© 2020 Southern Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. All graphics, original photographs and text contained within the SACES website and connected pages displaying the SACES logotype are copyrighted and/or trademarked by SACES. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. View our Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software