Log in

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama
Yulanda Tyre
alabamacounseling.org
 


  Arkansas
Angela Harless
aces.pres@arcounseling.org
arcounseling.org
  


  Florida
Caroline Perjessy
cperjessy@nl.edu
flacounseling.org
   
  Georgia
No active ACES division
  


  Kentucky
Janet Vessels
jdrjanetvessels@yourkycounselor.com
kyca.org
  


  Louisiana
Kellie Camelford
kcamel@lsuhsc.edu
lacounseling.org/lca
  


  Maryland
Sara Pula
PulaS@trinitydc.edu
mdcounseling.org
  


  Mississippi
Richard Balkin
rsbalkin@olemiss.edu
mica.memberclicks.net
  


  North Carolina
Sharon Webb
swebb@gardner-webb.edu
nccounselingassociation.org
  


  South Carolina
No active ACES division
  


  Tennessee
Jay Tift
jay@brentwoodcounseling.com
tcacounselors.org
  


  Texas
Chi-Sing Li
chisingli@shsu.edu
txca.org/tca
 


  Virginia
Cory Gerwe
cgerwe@lgbtlifecenter.org
vcacounselors.org
 


  West Virginia
No active ACES division
 



Updated January 2020


Save Save Save

SACES Executive Board


 



President 


Dodie Limberg

University of South Carolina 

president@saces.org



Past-President

Elizabeth Villares
Florida Atlantic University 
past-president@saces.org



 




President Elect


Sajel Barden
University of Central Florida

president-elect@saces.org


 
 




Treasurer


Mario De La Garza
Southern Methodist University
treasurer@saces.org



 

 



Secretary

Brandee Appling
University of Georgia   
secretary@saces.org





Graduate Student Representative

Galaxina Wright

University of Central Florida

grad.rep@saces.org



Graduate Student Representative- Designee

Shelby Gonzales

University of South Carolina


© 2020 Southern Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. All graphics, original photographs and text contained within the SACES website and connected pages displaying the SACES logotype are copyrighted and/or trademarked by SACES. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. View our Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software