Login

WELCOME TO SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION FOR COUNSELOR EDUCATION AND SUPERVISION

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama

Latofia Parker
Lparker12@montevallo.edu



 


  Arkansas
Michael Jones
msjones@messiah.edu

  


  Florida

Patrick Powell
Pwpowell@argosy.edu



   
  Georgia

  


  Kentucky
Larry Sexton
larry.sexton@ucumberlands.edu
  


  Louisiana

Stacey Duarte
staceyduarte@yahoo.com

  


  Maryland

Ajita Robinson
Ajita.robinson@gmail.com

  


  Mississippi

Cheryl Justice
cjustice@colled.msstate.edu

  


  North Carolina

Kyla Kurian
kkurian@nccu.edu

  


  South Carolina

G. Thomas Vaughn
teeveenmb@aol.com

  


  Tennessee

Gina Frieden
gina.frieden@vanderbilt.edu

  


  Texas
Hope Bell
hope.bell@utsa.edu
 


  Virginia

Agatha Parks-Savage
parksac@evms.edu

 


  West Virginia

Marilyn Smith
Laughsmith2009@yahoo.com

 



Updated July 2016


Save

Saces Officers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software