Log in

SACES May Graduate Student Committee Meeting

May 02, 2019 9:30 PM | Dr. Kristy CHRISTOPHER-HOLLOWAY (Administrator)

Wednesday, May 8th at 12pm-1:30pm (CST) 1:00pm-2:30pm (EST) 

Fellow Graduate Students,

Our next meeting will be Wednesday, May 8th at 12:00pm (CST) and 1:00pm (EST). We look forward to those of you who can be present. We have information to share from the latest Executive Board meeting and also plans for the summer. We are grateful for your contribution and continued work on the committee.

Please join our next Zoom Meeting at https://unt.zoom.us/j/532721645

Dial by your location

  • 1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • 1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 532 721 645

We look forward to meeting with you,

Jose “Joey” Tapia-Fuselier, Jr., M.S., CRC, LPC, NCC
SACES Graduate Student Representative


© 2019 Southern Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. All graphics, original photographs and text contained within the SACES website and connected pages displaying the SACES logotype are copyrighted and/or trademarked by SACES. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. View our Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software