Login

WELCOME TO SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION FOR COUNSELOR EDUCATION AND SUPERVISION

SACES Committees

SACES is seeking volunteers who are committed to chairing or co-chairing a SACES committee. Please review the following list of open positions, and if you are interested in serving in any of these positions, please send Melanie Iarussi (miarussi@auburn.edu) a statement of interest including 1) Your name; 2) Current professional position and workplace; 3) Contact information; and 4) A brief statement about your experience related to the work of the committee or the topic of the interest network.

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards
Peggy Ceballos
peggy.ceballos@unt.edu

Budget & Finance
Cheryl Wolf
cherylpwolf@gmail.com

Bylaws & Resolutions
Lacey Ricks
lricks@westga.edu

Robert J. Zeglin
zeglin_r@utpb.edu

Convention
Shawn Spurgeon, Past-president
sspurgeo@utk.edu

Melanie Iarussi, President
mmi0004@auburn.edu

Casey Barrio-Minton, President-elect
saces2016@gmail.com

Graduate Students

Janelle Bettis
janellebettis@gmail.com

Justyn Smith
jds131@shsu.edu


Social Media

sacessocialmedia@gmail.com

Panagiotis Markopoulos
pmarkopo@my.uno.edu

Maria Haiyasoso
mhaiyasoso@yahoo.com

Membership

Lisa Burton
burton15@marshall.edu

Kathryn Henderson
klhenderson7@gmail.com

Nominations & Elections
Shawn Spurgeon
sspurgeo@utk.edu

Webmaster
Cheryl Wolf
Cherylpwolf@gmail.com

Special Committee Chairs

Newsletter Editors
Elizabeth Villares
evillare@fau.edu

Lacretia Dye
Lacretia.dye@wku.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software