Log in

SACES Committees

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards
awards@saces.org
Ken Shell
Clark Atlanta University
&
Lacey Ricks
Liberty University

Budget & Finance
treasurer@saces.org
Cheryl Wolf
Western Kentucky University

Bylaws & Resolutions
past-president@saces.org
Natoya Haskins
William & Mary

Conference
conference.coordinator@saces.org
Dodie Limberg
University of South Carolina

Emerging Leaders
emerging.leaders@saces.org
Natoya Haskins
William & Mary

Graduate Students
grad.rep@saces.org
Hannah Coyt
Lindsey Wilson College
&
Jose "Joey" Tapia-Fuselier
University of North Texas

Membership
membership@saces.org
Brean'a Parker
University of Georgia
&
Hannah Bowers
Florida Atlantic University

Newsletter
newsletter@saces.org
Brandee Appling
Auburn University 
&
Andrea Kirk Jenkins
Western Kentucky University

Nominations & Elections
elections@saces.org
Natoya Haskins
William & Mary

Research & Practice Grants
research.grants@saces.org
Natoya Haskins
William & Mary

Social Media
T
BA

Website
webmaster@saces.org
Kristy Christopher-Holloway
Lindsey Wilson College 


Special Committee Chairs

Journal Editor
tscjournal@saces.org
Kelly Wester
University of North Carolina, Greensboro

Publications
publications@saces.org
Casey Barrio Minton
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Webinars
webinars@saces.org

Susan Foster
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
&
Janelle Bettis
Bowie State University

© 2019 Southern Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. All graphics, original photographs and text contained within the SACES website and connected pages displaying the SACES logotype are copyrighted and/or trademarked by SACES. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. View our Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software