Login

WELCOME TO SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION FOR COUNSELOR EDUCATION AND SUPERVISION

SACES Committees

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards
Peggy Ceballos
University of North Texas
peggy.ceballos@unt.edu

Lacey Ricks
University of West Georgia
lricks@westga.edu

Budget & Finance
Cheryl Wolf
Western Kentucky University
cheryl.wolf@wku.edu

Bylaws & Resolutions
Melanie Iarussi
Auburn University
mmi0004@auburn.edu

Conference
Natoya Haskins, President
William & Mary
nhhaskins@wm.edu

Graduate Students

Janelle Bettis
Argosy University, Northern Virginia
janellebettis@gmail.com

Missy Butts
The University of North Carolina
cbutts4@uncc.edu

Newsletter Editors
Brandee Appling
Auburn University
bma0027@auburn.edu

Andrea Kirk-Jenkins
Western Kentucky University
andrea.jenkins@wku.edu


Social Media

sacessocialmedia@gmail.com

Panagiotis Markopoulos
University of New Orleans
pmarkopo@my.uno.edu

Erin Abigail Marden
Texas Tech University
erin-abigail.marden@ttu.edu

Membership
Christopher Belser
University of New Orleans
christopherbelser@gmail.com

Christine Ebrahim
Loyola University New Orleans
cebrahim@loyno.edu

Nominations & Elections
Melanie Iarussi
Auburn University
mmi0004@auburn.edu


Research & Practice Grants

Melanie Iarussi
Auburn University
mmi0004@auburn.edu

Webmaster
Cheryl Wolf
Western Kentucky University
cheryl.wolf@wku.edu

Special Committee Chairs

Journal Exploration
Dodie Limberg
University of South Carolina
dlimberg@sc.edu

Webinars
Susan Foster
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
sfoster@thechicagoschool.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software